Partners - KAP Jumping
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    


ENG RUS

Partners

Official Partners

Federation Equestrian International

Latvian Equestrian Federation

Lithuanian Equestrian Federation

Russian Equestrian Federation

Finnish Equestrian Federation

Czech Equestrian Federation

Estonian Equestrian Federation

European Equestrian Federation

Key Partners

BCM ScanHorse is the largest organizer of international show jumping tournaments in Finland, including, traditional International Horse Show in Helsinki, which is a part of World Cup West European League series since 1985.

The main partner of KAP Jumping in Slovenia - Equestrian Centre Celje - is a modern horse centre, offering ideal conditions for trainings and competitions at any time of year and at any level.

One of tha main KAP Jumping partners since 2012 — Massimo Dutti company produces clothes and is a part of the Spanish Inditex group. Founded in 1985. There are more than 500 Massimo Dutti shops in 45 countries worldwide.

New Sport

New Sport company takes part almost in all KAP Jumping tournaments. New Sport is the reliable partner of riders in the jumping world. Equestrian Centres across all Europe, team of professional managers, trainers, rough riders and athletes, a wide choice of horses — all this does the company unique. New Sport will help each rider to find the proper horse and to conquer the peak.

Oxer company is one of the main partners of KAP Jumping since 2011. Oxer specializes on sports marketing in the equestrian world. It is a team of well-known professionals of different areas, all of them are ready to offer their experience and know-how for all potential world clients.

Young Riders School is founded in 2007. It is an equestrian centre with all necessary infrastructure, and, at the same time, a group of enthusiasts uniting different people who devote all free time to development and promotion of equestrian sports in Latvia, organizing tournaments and informing the public about the progress of Latvian athletes on the homeland and beyond its limits.

Partners

Dainese is an Italian company, which produces protective equipment for various purposes, including equestrian sports. Participates in KAP Jumping tournaments since 2013.

Iberia, Líneas Aéreas de España, S.A. Operadora, Sociedad Unipersonal, trading as IBERIA, is the flag carrier and the largest airline of Spain. Based in Madrid, it operates an international network of services from its main bases of Madrid-Barajas Airport

Oliva Nova Beach & Golf Resort **** is a luxury hotel on the seafront, close to the town of Denia, just 90 km from Valencia, Spain. Takes an active part in supporting equestrian sports worldwide.

Qiwi company is an international leader of the instant payments market. The Group includes QIWI payment service, QIWI Purse, KIWI Bank, communication system QIWI Advertising. A partner of KAP Jumping tournaments since 2012.

The modern Russian company which is carrying out regular and charter transportations of passengers. The company makes flights in 120 directions, to 50 cities, generally on the territory of Russia and CIS countries.

Saimaa Beverages - is a Finnish manufacturer of organic natural drinks with centuries-old traditions. Is a partner of KAP Jumping since 2013.

AVTODOM company is the largest official dealer of BMW, MINI and BMW Motorrad, the exclusive representative of ALPINA. Founded in 1992, it is one of the most innovative and informatively opened companies in automobile business in Russia.

Sponsor of the CSIO5 * in Moscow.
The CentroCredit Bank offers its customers a full line of the cash and settlement and investment services. We are striving to establish an individual approach and firm relationship with each customer, meeting the highest professional standards.

Media Partners

Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company. Established in 1990. Full member of the European Broadcasting Union (EBU).

Telecasts about many KAP Jumping tournaments are broadcasted on channel Russia 1 since 2012.

Gold Mustang magazine is a leading information portal in Russian equestrian industry, professionally and efficiently highlighting all spheres of equestrian sports and horse breeding. One of KAP Jumping permanent media partners.

One of KAP Jumping media partners - central state news agency of Russia. Dates back to the early 20th century.


Copyright © 2014 KAP Jumping  |  Web design — Big Fish

info@kapjumping.ch

Партнеры - KAP Jumping
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    


ENG RUS

Партнеры

Официальные партнеры

Международная Федерация Конного Спорта.

Федерация Конного Спорта Латвии.

Федерация Конного Спорта Литвы.

Федерация Конного Спорта России.

Федерация Конного Спорта Финляндии.

Федерация Конного Спорта Чехии.

Федерация Конного Спорта Эстонии.

Федерация Конного Спорта Европы.

Основные партнеры

BCM ScanHorse — крупнейший организатор международных турниров по конкуру в Финляндии, в том числе, традиционного Международного Конного Шоу в Хельсинки, являющегося частью Кубка Мира Западноевропейской Лиги с 1985 года.

Основной партнер KAP Jumping в Словении - Конноспортивный Комплекс Целье — это современная база, предлагающая идеальные условия для тренировок и проведения соревнований в любое время года и на любом уровне.

Один из основных партнеров KAP Jumping с 2012 года — компания Massimo Dutti — производитель одежды в составе испанской группы компаний Inditex. Существует с 1985 года. В настоящее время в 45 странах работает свыше 500 магазинов Massimo Dutti.

New Sport

Компания New Sport принимает участие практически во всех турнирах KAP Jumping. New Sport — это надежный партнер всадников в мире конкура. Конноспортивные базы по всей Европе, команда профессиональных менеджеров, тренеров, берейторов и спортсменов, большой выбор лошадей — все это делает компанию уникальной. New Sport поможет каждому всаднику найти свою лошадь и покорить свою вершину.

Компания Oxer является одним из основных партнеров KAP Jumping с 2011 года. Oxer специализируется на спортивном маркетинге в конном мире. Это команда хорошо известных профессионалов разных областей, все они готовы предложить свой опыт и ноу-хау для всех потенциальных мировых клиентов.

Школа Молодых Наездников основана в 2007 году. Это конноспортивный комплекс со всей необходимой инфраструктурой, а также группа энтузиастов, объединяющая разных людей, которые все свободное время посвящают развитию и популяризации конного спорта в Латвии, организуя соревнования и информируя общественность об успехах латвийских спортсменов на родине и за ее пределами.

Партнеры

Итальянская компания — производитель защитной экипировки разного назначения, в том числе, и для конного спорта. Участвует в турнирах KAP Jumping с 2013 года.

Iberia Airlines' (исп. Líneas Aéreas de España, S.A., BMAD: IBLA) — национальный авиаперевозчик Испании, член альянса Oneworld c 1999 года. Базовый аэропорт — Мадрид-Барахас.

Oliva Nova Beach & Golf Resort**** - роскошный отель, расположенный на первой линии моря, неподалеку от города Дения, всего в 90 км от Валенсии, в Испании. Принимает активное участие в поддержке конного спорта во всем мире.

Международный лидер рынка моментальных платежей. В состав Группы входят платежный сервис QIWI, QIWI Кошелек, КИВИ Банк (ЗАО), коммуникационная система QIWI Реклама, производитель фискальной техники для платежных терминалов PAY Kiosk, организатор лотерей на терминалах «Лото Интегратор».

Cовременная российская компания, выполняющая регулярные и чартерные перевозки пассажиров. Авиакомпания совершает перелеты по 120 направлениям, в 50 городов, в основном, по территории России и стран СНГ.

Saimaa Beverages — это финский производитель органически натуральных напитков с вековыми традициями. Партнер KAP Jumping с 2013 года.

Компания АВТОDОМ - крупнейший официальный дилер BMW, MINI и BMW Motorrad, эксклюзивный представитель ALPINA. Создана в 1992 году. Является одной из наиболее инновационных и информационно открытых компаний в автомобильной отрасли в России.

Спонсор турнира CSIO5* в Москве.
ЗАО АКБ «ЦентроКредит» функционирует и активно развивается как универсальный клиентский банк с инвестиционной направленностью, поэтому большое внимание уделяется расширению спектра предоставляемых услуг, созданию современной инфраструктуры, необходимой для успешного ведения бизнеса.

Медиа-партнеры

Всероссийская государственная телевизионная и радиовещательная компания. Учреждена в 1990 году. Действительный член Европейского вещательного союза (EBU).

Телепередачи о многих турнирах KAP Jumping с 2012 года выходят на канале Россия 1.

В конной индустрии России журнал «Золотой Мустанг» является ведущим информационным порталом, профессионально и оперативно освещающим все сферы конного спорта и коневодства. Один из бессменных информационных партнеров KAP Jumping.

Один из информационных партнеров KAP Jumping - центральное государственное информационное агенство России. Ведет свою историю с начала 20 века.


Copyright © 2014 KAP Jumping  |  Разработка сайта — Big Fish

info@kapjumping.ch