Company - KAP Jumping
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    


ENG RUS

Company

KAP Jumping Horse Show is a series of international show jumping tournaments with high standards of organization and balanced athletic program, which enables individual riders to improve their positions in the world ranking and  national teams – to gain the valuable experience in the team competitions.

The series of tournaments includes two major competitions: Nations Cup and World Cup.

Nations Cup competitions are held in one of the three leagues — Challenger League. The strongest teams will be transferred to the major league — Top  League, according to their performance during the whole season.

The series of World Cup tournaments attracts many famous athletes from  Russia and Europe, as participation in the competitions of this level provides an opportunity not only to compete for a significant prize fund, but to get Rolex ranking points (RR) as well.

We do our best to provide the most comfortable conditions for everyone who  follow the competitions. We have prepared a number of additional amusements for  the guests of the tournaments. Those who could not attend the events in person can watch the competitions on television or via the online broadcast.

Copyright © 2014 KAP Jumping  |  Web design — Big Fish

info@kapjumping.ch

О компании - KAP Jumping
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    


ENG RUS

О компании

«KAP Jumping Horse Show» — серия международных турниров по конкуру, имеющая высокие стандарты качества организации и сбалансированную спортивную программу, дающая возможность индивидуальным всадникам повышать позиции в мировом рейтинге, а сборным стран участниц – получать ценный турнирный опыт командных соревнований.

Организация серии турниров включает в себя два основных спортивных направления: Кубок Наций и Кубок Мира.

Соревнования Кубка Наций проходят в одной из трех лиг – Challenger League. Сильнейшие команды по итогам сезона получат возможность попасть в высшую лигу –  Top League.

Серия турниров Кубка Мира привлекает множество титулованных спортсменов России и Европы, ведь участие в соревнованиях такого уровня дает возможность не  только побороться за значительный призовой фонд, но и получить значимые для спортсменов рейтинговые очки Rolex (RR).

Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы каждый желающий мог комфортно наблюдать за  ходом турниров. Для гостей наших турниров мы подготовили комплекс альтернативных развлечений для всей семьи. Те, кто не смог присутствовать лично, смогут следить за соревнованиями по телевидению или на этом сайте.

Copyright © 2014 KAP Jumping  |  Разработка сайта — Big Fish

info@kapjumping.ch