ENG RUS

Estonia Ruila CSIO2*-NC — Partners

Золотые партнеры серии

One of tha main KAP Jumping partners since 2012 — Massimo Dutti company produces clothes and is a part of the Spanish Inditex group. Founded in 1985. There are more than 500 Massimo Dutti shops in 45 countries worldwide.

New Sport

New Sport company takes part almost in all KAP Jumping tournaments. New Sport is the reliable partner of riders in the jumping world. Equestrian Centres across all Europe, team of professional managers, trainers, rough riders and athletes, a wide choice of horses — all this does the company unique. New Sport will help each rider to find the proper horse and to conquer the peak.

Oliva Nova Beach & Golf Resort **** is a luxury hotel on the seafront, close to the town of Denia, just 90 km from Valencia, Spain. Takes an active part in supporting equestrian sports worldwide.

Iberia, Líneas Aéreas de España, S.A. Operadora, Sociedad Unipersonal, trading as IBERIA, is the flag carrier and the largest airline of Spain. Based in Madrid, it operates an international network of services from its main bases of Madrid-Barajas Airport

Платиновые партнеры серии

Oxer company is one of the main partners of KAP Jumping since 2011. Oxer specializes on sports marketing in the equestrian world. It is a team of well-known professionals of different areas, all of them are ready to offer their experience and know-how for all potential world clients.






        

    

Copyright © 2014 KAP Jumping  |  Web design — Big Fish

info@kapjumping.ch

ENG RUS

Эстония Руила CSIO2*-NC — Партнеры

Золотые партнеры серии

Один из основных партнеров KAP Jumping с 2012 года — компания Massimo Dutti — производитель одежды в составе испанской группы компаний Inditex. Существует с 1985 года. В настоящее время в 45 странах работает свыше 500 магазинов Massimo Dutti.

New Sport

Компания New Sport принимает участие практически во всех турнирах KAP Jumping. New Sport — это надежный партнер всадников в мире конкура. Конноспортивные базы по всей Европе, команда профессиональных менеджеров, тренеров, берейторов и спортсменов, большой выбор лошадей — все это делает компанию уникальной. New Sport поможет каждому всаднику найти свою лошадь и покорить свою вершину.

Oliva Nova Beach & Golf Resort**** - роскошный отель, расположенный на первой линии моря, неподалеку от города Дения, всего в 90 км от Валенсии, в Испании. Принимает активное участие в поддержке конного спорта во всем мире.

Iberia Airlines' (исп. Líneas Aéreas de España, S.A., BMAD: IBLA) — национальный авиаперевозчик Испании, член альянса Oneworld c 1999 года. Базовый аэропорт — Мадрид-Барахас.

Платиновые партнеры серии

Компания Oxer является одним из основных партнеров KAP Jumping с 2011 года. Oxer специализируется на спортивном маркетинге в конном мире. Это команда хорошо известных профессионалов разных областей, все они готовы предложить свой опыт и ноу-хау для всех потенциальных мировых клиентов.






        

    

Copyright © 2014 KAP Jumping  |  Разработка сайта — Big Fish

info@kapjumping.ch