Latvia Riga CSIO3*-W-NC — About

Event name: CSIO3*-W-NC

Prize money: 130 000 €

Latvian history of equestrian sports are closely related to dislocation in Latvia Army dragoons and hussars. The first officially registered horse clubs were formed in 1880. In 1893, the company was founded horses that until the First World War has been actively involved in organizing various competitions. In 1891, the main equestrian club Riga belonged first arena closed tipa.Posle WWI horse riding are mainly engaged in the cavalry , officers and instructors artillery regiments mainly for military purposes , but over time, more attention has been paid directly to the sport. In 1920 he organized the first regiment of Latgale sorevnovaniya.V 1928 competition was held , which was attended by military and civilian riders.

Army Sports Club ( ASC ) in 1929 organized an international competition in which riders participated in Estonia and Poland. In subsequent years, ASA was the main organizer of international competitions. At the initiative of ASA in 1932 was created the Latvian community equestrian organizations ( LSKO ), which was the forerunner of the modern Equestrian Federation of Latvia. In 1932 he became a member of LSKO - candidate for the International Equestrian Federation (FEI). November 10, 1933 , the General Assembly approves Latvia full member of the International Equestrian Federation.

Holding international competitions in Riga in September 1939, it was impossible due to the outbreak of the Second World War. In the postwar period, the first equestrian competition held in 1946 in Valmiera and Ruen Vidzeme suburb. In 1949 he founded the Republican equestrian club . In 1952 the Latvian championship in Riga racetrack participate bolee50 athletes. The program of events included such disciplines as jumping, jumps and vaulting . Since 1954, the Latvian riders take an active part in the competition of the USSR. In 1961, Nikolai Kolosov becomes champion of the USSR in triathlon in 1978 Gouna Loy - USSR champion in dressage in 1988 Ivars Plotka - USSR champion in triathlon.

April 26, 1992 International Equestrian Federation at the General Assembly in Berlin resumes Latvia's membership in this moment FEI.S Equestrian Federation Latvia independently conducts training equestrian , organizes national and international competitions : World Cup Central European zone , jumping, Baltic Cup , Baltic Cup for juniors , FEI World Jumping, Dressage Challenge. In recent years, many Latvian athletes have achieved good results in international competitions in show jumping , dressage and Paralympic dressage .



Copyright © 2014 KAP Jumping  |  Web design — Big Fish

ENG RUS

Латвия Рига CSIO3*-W-NC — О турнире

Название турнира: CSIO3*-W-NC

Призовой фонд: 130 000 €

История латвийского конного спорта тесно связаны с дислокацией на территории Латвии армии драгун и гусар. Первые официально зарегистрированные конные клубы были сформированы в 1880 году. В 1893 году было основано общество скакунов, которое вплоть до Первой мировой войны принимало активное участие в организации различных соревнованиях. В 1891 году основному конному клубу Риги принадлежал первый манеж закрытого типа.После Первой мировой войны конным спортом занимаются главным образом кавалеристы, офицеры и инструкторы артиллерийских полков в основном в военных целях, но со временем всё больше внимания стало уделяться непосредственно спорту. В 1920 году Латгальский полк организовал первые соревнования.В 1928 году состоялись соревнования, в которых принимали участие военные и гражданские всадники.

Армейский спортивный клуб (АСК) в 1929 году организовал международные соревнования, в которых принимали участие всадники Эстонии и Польши. В  последующие годы АСК стал главным организатором международных соревнований. По  инициативе АСК в 1932 году было создано Латвийское сообщество Конноспортивных организаций (ЛСКО), которое являлось предшественницей современной Федерации конного спорта Латвии. В 1932 году ЛСКО становится членом – кандидатом Международной федерации конного спорта (FEI). 10 ноября 1933 года Генеральная ассамблея утверждает Латвию полноправным членом Международной федерации конного спорта.

Проведение международных соревнований в Риге в сентябре 1939 года стало невозможным в связи с началом Второй мировой войны. В послевоенный период первые соревнования по конному спорту проходят в 1946 году в Валмиере и  Руене-Видземского предместья. В 1949 году учреждён Республиканский конноспортивный клуб. В 1952 году в Латвийском чемпионате на Рижском ипподроме принимают участие более50 спортсменов. В программу соревнований входили такие дисциплины, как конкур, скачки и вольтижировка. С 1954 года латвийские всадники принимают активное участие в соревнованиях СССР. В 1961 году Николай Колосов становится чемпионом СССР по троеборью, в 1978 году Гуна Лоя — чемпионкой СССР по выездке, в 1988 году Иварс Плотка — чемпионом СССР по троеборью.

26 апреля 1992 года Международная федерация конного спорта на Генеральной ассамблее в Берлине возобновляет членство Латвии в FEI.С этого момента Федерация конного спорта Латвии самостоятельно проводит обучение конному спорту, организует национальные и международные соревнования: этап Кубка мира Центральноевропейской зоны по преодолению препятствий, Кубок Балтии, Кубок Балтии для юношей и юниоров,FEI World Jumping, Dressage Challenge. В последние годы многие латвийские спортсмены добились высоких результатов на международных соревнованиях по конкуру, выездке и параолимпийской выездке.






        

    

Copyright © 2014 KAP Jumping  |  Разработка сайта — Big Fish

info@kapjumping.ch